Office Hours with TA2TA and OVW - Center for Changing Our Campus Culture

december, 2021


Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, bool given in /home/customer/www/changingourcampus.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/eventON/includes/calendar/class-calendar-event-structure.php on line 61

20dec10:30 am11:30 amOffice Hours with TA2TA and OVWTechnical Assistance to TA Providers

Event Details

Do you have questions about how to use the TA2TA website? Do you know what the “webinar service” is and how it can support you as an OVW TA Provider? Do you have questions about project planning? Do you need suggestions for referrals or collaborative partners on a project you are working on? Please hop on to TA2TA’s Office Hours where Brianne Smith, Senor Program Manager at the NCJFCJ, and Neelam Patel, Team Lead for Training and Technical Assistance at OVW, will be available to help, strategize, connect, and learn! Office hours will take place the third Monday of every month for one hour at 10:30am PT/11:30 am MT/ 12:30 CT/1:30 pm ET. No registration; just come with your questions! These meetings will take place on Zoom Meetings and will not be recorded, closed captioning is available upon request within 48 hours to the event date.

more

Time

(Monday) 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Organizer

National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges - Lynelle Hartway

X